Wanna go back to my hometown badly.

Standard

I am stuck here in my hostel, luckily iium wii has an excellent  connection (lied). I should be home by now anyway, my two-way ticket burned, but i manage to reschedule Tawau flight to 3rd of September for my Lebaran cuti-cuti. Masih lama lagi lah.hufff. insyaAllah, apapun yang sudah Allah rencanakan, there must be a reason behind it. (Alhamdulillah) In fact, im gonna have my practical training in a company in Kuala Lumpur for 3 months and i have two days to go. Nervous and worry.

Ya Allah, really miss my family in Tarakan😦 wish i could go back home soon, 3rd of September is too long way to go for me to wait.

Leave a Reply

